Emoticonos

Imagen Título Texto
1chapin 1chapin :1chapin:
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
25 25 :25:
Wink Wink ;)
Copy Of Bawl Copy Of Bawl :Copy Of Bawl:
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Sleep Sleep :Sleep:
Aguacatio Aguacatio :aguacatio:
Confused Confused :confused:
Alcoholic Alcoholic :alcoholic:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Ale Ale :ale:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Alegar Alegar :alegar:
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Alone Alone :alone:
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Andamio Andamio :andamio:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Arcangel Arcangel :arcangel:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Arrakys Arrakys :arrakys:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Banda Banda :banda:
Bienvenido Bienvenido :bienvenido:
Birthday Birthday :birthday:
Boohoo Boohoo :boohoo:
Book Book :book:
Bowdown Bowdown :bowdown:
Brincon Brincon :brincon:
Bruja Bruja :bruja:
Cague Cague :cague:
Cheers Cheers :cheers:
Clap Clap :clap:
Conference Conference :conference:
Crying Crying :crying:
Cumple Cumple :cumple:
Dj Dj :dj:
Doyrosa Doyrosa :doyrosa:
Eldj Eldj :eldj:
Ext Beer Ext Beer :ext_beer:
Fight Fight :fight:
Ges Slap Ges Slap :ges_slap:
Goma Goma :goma:
Google Google :google:
Gracias Gracias :gracias:
Grin Grin :grin:
Hndkss Hndkss :hndkss:
Hola Hola :hola:
Hooray Hooray :hooray:
Hugs Hugs :hugs:
Icon Arrow Icon Arrow :icon_arrow:
Icon Arrowd Icon Arrowd :icon_arrowd:
Icon Exclaim Icon Exclaim :icon_exclaim:
Icon Question Icon Question :icon_question:
Jiji Jiji :jiji:
Joseito Joseito :joseito:
Kissing Kissing :kissing:
Laugh Laugh :laugh:
Laugh2 Laugh2 :laugh2:
Lica Lica :lica:
Llorar Llorar :llorar:
Loco Loco :loco:
Lorito Lorito :lorito:
Maleado Maleado :maleado:
Meet Meet :meet:
Metallicblue Metallicblue :metallicblue:
Mickey Mickey :mickey:
Mijo Mijo :mijo:
Mujer Mujer :mujer:
Naughty Naughty :naughty:
Nerd Nerd :nerd:
Ninaoculta Ninaoculta :ninaoculta:
No No :no:
Ok Ok :ok:
Ovejanegra Ovejanegra :ovejanegra:
Rarop Rarop :rarop:
Repost Repost :repost:
Risa Risa :risa:
Rules Rules :rules:
Sabroso Sabroso :sabroso:
Sadwavey Sadwavey :sadwavey:
Scared Scared :scared:
Sentido Sentido :sentido:
Serenata Serenata :serenata:
Sharm Sharm :sharm:
Slap Slap :slap:
Snap Snap :snap:
Star Star :star:
Talk Talk :talk:
Thanks Thanks :thanks:
Thinking Thinking :thinking:
Thunder Thunder :thunder:
Tick Tick :tick:
Tr Respect Tr Respect :tr_respect:
Triste Triste :triste:
Ugh Ugh :ugh:
Val Val :val:
Vb Laugh Vb Laugh :vb_laugh:
Wacko Wacko :wacko:
Wave Wave :wave:
Wavecry Wavecry :wavecry:
Weep Weep :weep:
Whisky Whisky :whisky:
Wiggle Wiggle :wiggle:
Worship Worship :worship:
Wub Wub :wub:
Yano Yano :yano:
Yes Yes :yes:
Yim Yim :yim:
Yucky Yucky :yucky:
Zzz Zzz :zzz: